Ismael Arroyo

Engineer II, Teaching Specialist for Senior Design

Janie Barnes

Fiscal Assistant

Jeff Clarke

Associate Director of Development

Karen Crespo

Research Administrator

Candi Crimmins

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Kimberly Depue

Academic Assistant III

Kaitlynn Gravely

IT Professional

Jessica Grecco

Fiscal Assistant

Kelley Hines

Manager of Core and Laboratory Infrastructure

Mae Howell

Fiscal Assistant

Emily Jackson

Assistant to Department Chair

Ade Kumuyi

Graduate Academic Advisor

Francis Lai

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Bri'onna Lassiter

Administrative Assistant

Hollie Martin

Human Resources Generalist

Britt Moore

Fiscal Assistant

Jenna Ross

Research Administrator

Obed Santana

Research Administrator

Matt Taylor

Biomedical Sciences Building Manager
Office of the SVP, Health Affairs

Natalie Wasykowski

Associate Director of Administrative Services